Skip to content

I have moved

Okay so it’s been 6 months since my last blog post here. It’s time to admit that I can no longer keep this blog up to date. The good news is that I’m still blogging about Scrum and Agile, I’m just doing it on a different site.

As mentioned in a previous post, I started Growing Agile with my good friend Sam Laing in January 2012. I now blog on the Growing Agile blog. If you’ve been a fan of my blog, I am sure you will enjoy our Growing Agile blog, so please check it out.

I’ve moved some of the most popular posts from here to there so all the stuff is in one place. If there is a post you love here that’s not there, leave a comment and I can move it to Growing Agile.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

