Skip to content

Hello world!

Hello World indeed. Getting software to print that out is getting easier by the day 🙂

So this is me, finally deciding to join the world and start a blog. Why now? Well it’s the last day of my leave, and when I go back to work I will be starting a new role as Scrum coach.

As I’ve been working with Scrum, I find that the best way to learn is to reflect on how things are going, talk to other practitioners and read about what they have done. So now I think it is time for me to give a little back to the Scrum and agile community by sharing some of my insights. I don’t promise to be an expert or even to be right, since if I’ve learned anything about Scrum it is that there are always multiple points of view, and they are all valid.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Welcome to the wild wild west. You’re in good company!

    June 17, 2011

Leave a Reply

